Share


The share operation allows you to share a workspace with other users in read-only mode.

Only the owner of a workspace can share it with other users and change the content of the workspace by adding models or executing runs. The users with whom the workspace is shared can only read the content of the workspace and cannot execute new runs.

The user interface also provides a wizard to share a model. The wizard creates a new workspace, moves the model into that workspace, and shares the workspace with the specified users.

Last update: May 27, 2024